Groundwater Watch Latest News...

In cooperation with...

New Mexico Active Water Level Network

Click site symbol to open information pop-up. Click Station ID in pop-up for county information and site selection.
Map loading slowly? Try a different browser. Web browser performance varies significantly.

Map generated 7/26/2017 10:31:35 AM
Groundwater Watch
Help Page
   Download Google
Earth Version
New Mexico Counties depicted on the state location map with active wells

CountiesWell CountReal-TimeContinuousPeriodic
Bernalillo County 189175113
Cibola County 33--33
Colfax County 13--13
Curry County 60--60
Dona Ana County 192109173
Eddy County 3--3
Guadalupe County 11--
Harding County 12--12
Lea County 202-18
Lincoln County 11--
McKinley County 12--12
Mora County 18--18
Quay County 9--9
Roosevelt County 67--67
Sandoval County 12183
San Juan County 8--8
San Miguel County 15-213
Santa Fe County 33-258
Sierra County 4121
Socorro County 2--2
Taos County 61-5
Union County 7--7
Valencia County 12-57

Number of active NM wells:72918126585

*References to non-Department of the Interior (DOI) products do not constitute an endorsement by the DOI.
By viewing the Google Maps API on this web site the user agrees to these TERMS.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
Page Contact Information: Contact the USGS Office of Groundwater
Last update: 12/9/2016 3:23:31 PM