Active Spring Monitoring SitesLatest News...

Texas Active Spring Monitoring Sites

Click site symbol to open information pop-up. Click Station ID in pop-up for information and data.

Map generated 8/19/2019 11:53:20 AM
Groundwater Watch
Help Page
   Download Google
Earth Version

Texas Counties depicted on the state location map with active springs

CountiesSpring CountReal-TimeContinuousPeriodic
Bell County 11--
Bexar County 21-1
Burnet County 31-2
Comal County 11--
Edwards County 1--1
Hays County 11--
Irion County 1--1
Menard County 1--1
Reeves County 21-1
San Saba County 1--1
Travis County 11--

Number of SPR TX springs:1578

*References to non-Department of the Interior (DOI) products do not constitute an endorsement by the DOI.
By viewing the Google Maps API on this web site the user agrees to these TERMS.

AccessibilityFOIAPrivacyPolicies and Notices

Take Pride in America logoU.S. Department of the Interior |U.S. Geological Survey | Water Resources Discipline | Office of Groundwater

Page Contact Information: OGW Webmaster
Last update: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 08:53